Board of Directors – 2018

President

James Woody (2014)
Son Rise Mini-Storage
P.O. Box 110
Benton, TN  37307
423.716.4120
w31644w@yahoo.com

Vice President

Hannah Webb Godfrey (2016)
Wildwater Ocoee River Basin Canopy Tour
5000 U.S. 64
Ducktown, TN  37326
423.548.5100
orbctmanager@gmail.com


Secretary

Judy Thomason (2013)
Cherokee Rafting Company
P.O. Box 111
Ocoee, TN  37361
423.338.5124
judy@cherokeerafting.com

Treasurer

Tom Tohill (2012)
Digital Ocoee
274 Parksville Road
Benton, TN 37307
423.240.8386
digitalocoee@hotmail.com


Carol Kamm (2011)
Grandview Realty
260 Deer Ridge Trail
Ocoee, TN  37361
423.338.8171
kammc@bellsouth.net

Jennie DeCook (2016)
TSBDC
3535 Adkisson Drive
Cleveland, TN  37320
423.478.6247
jDeCook@tsbdc.org

Evelyn Chadwick (2017)
Coffee News Southeast
P.O. Box 5843
Cleveland, TN  37320
423.458.673
evelyn@coffeenewssoutheast.com

Todd Watson (2020)
Simply Bank
6195 Hwy. 411
Benton, TN37307
423.338.8407
todd.watson@mysimplybank.com

Aaron Hood (2020)
Volunteer Energy Cooperative
5335 Georgetown Road NW
Cleveland, TN 37312
423.476-6571 x7510
ahood@vec.org

Adrian Lambert (2020)
Tennessee Overhill Heritage Association
727 Tennessee Avenue / P.O. Box 143
Etowah, TN  37331
423.263-7232 / 423.920.0095
director@tennesseeoverhill.com

Open Position*

Ex-Officio

Suzanne Akins (2014)
Re/Max Real Estate
1727 Mount Vernon Drive
Cleveland, TN  37323
423.476.7300
suzanne@suzanneakinshome.com



Executive Director

Lynne McClary
423.338.5040
westoffice@ocoeecountry.com

For Board Nomination Application, please click link for pdf.

Board of Directors Nomination Form