Board of Directors – 2021

President

James Woody (2014)
Son Rise Mini-Storage
P.O. Box 110
Benton, TN 37307
423-716-4120
w31644w@yahoo.com

Vice President

Hannah Godfrey (2016)
Wildwater Ltd. Canopy Tours.
5766 Hwy. 64
Copperhill, TN 37317
423-548-5100
orbctmanager@gmail.com


Secretary

Judy Thomason (2013)
Cherokee Rafting Company
P.O. Box 111
Ocoee, TN 37361
423-338-5124
judy@cherokeerafting.com

Treasurer

Tom Tohill (2012)
Digital Ocoee
274 Parksville Road
Benton, TN 37307
423-240-8386
digitalocoee@gmail.com


Carol Kamm (2011)
Grandview Realty
260 Deer Ridge Trail
Ocoee, TN 37361
423-338-8171
kammc@bellsouth.net

Jennie DeCook (2016)
TSBDC
3535 Adkisson Drive
Cleveland, TN 37312
423-478-6247
jdecook@tsbdc.org


Todd Watson (2020)
Peoples Bank of East Tennessee
4511 US-411
Madisonville, TN 37354
423-442-7262
twatson@peoplesbank-tn.com

Aaron Hood (2020)
Volunteer Energy Cooperative
5335 Georgetown Road NW
Cleveland, TN 37312
423-476-6571 x7510
ahood@vec.org


Adrian Lambert (2020)
Tennessee Overhill Heritage Association
727 Tennessee Avenue / P.O. Box 143
Etowah, TN 37331
423-263-7232 / 423-920-0095
director@tennesseeoverhill.com

Adrian Lambert (2020)
Tennessee Overhill Heritage Association
727 Tennessee Avenue / P.O. Box 143
Etowah, TN 37331
423-263-7232 / 423-920-0095
director@tennesseeoverhill.com


Stephanie Cooke (2021)
Lake Ocoee Inn & Marina/Ocoee Inn Rafting2496 Highway 64
Benton, TN 37307
423-338-5591/423-488-3442
stephanie@ocoeeinnrafting.com

James Maples (2021)
First Volunteer Bank
219 Ward Street
Benton, TN 37307
423-338-3200
james.maples@firstvolunteer.com


Ex-Officio

Suzanne Akins (2014)
Remax Real Estate Professionals
2700 Executive Park Place
Cleveland, TN 37323
423-476-7300
suzanne@suzanneakinshome.com

 

Executive Director

Lynne McClary
423.338.5040
westoffice@ocoeecountry.com

 

For Board Nomination Application, please click link for pdf.

Board of Directors Nomination Form