Board of Directors – 2018

President

James Woody (2015)
Son Rise Mini-Storage
P.O. Box 110
Benton, TN  37307
423.716.4120
w31644w@yahoo.com

Vice President

Hannah Webb Godfrey (2016)
Wildwater Ocoee River Basin Canopy Tour
5000 U.S. 64
Ducktown, TN  37326
423.548.5100
orbctmanager@gmail.com


Secretary

Judy Thomason (2013)
Cherokee Rafting Company
P.O. Box 111
Ocoee, TN  37361
423.338.5124
judy@cherokeerafting.com

Treasurer

Tom Tohill (2012)
Digital Ocoee
274 Parksville Road
Benton, TN 37307
423.240.8386
digitalocoee@hotmail.com


Tracey Wright (2017)
Cleveland State Community College
P.O. Box 3570
Cleveland, TN  37320
423.473.2341
twright05@clevelandstatecc.edu

Carol Kamm (2011)
Grandview Realty
260 Deer Ridge Trail
Ocoee, TN  37361
423.338.8171
kammc@bellsouth.net

Jennie DeCook (2016)
TSBDC
3535 Adkisson Drive
Cleveland, TN  37320
423.478.6247
jDeCook@tsbdc.org

Evelyn Chadwick (2017)
Coffee News Southeast
P.O. Box 5843
Cleveland, TN  37320
423.458.673
evelyn@coffeenewssoutheast.com

Rahnee Warzon  (2017)
First Volunteer Bank
219 Ward & Commerce Street
Benton, TN  37307
423.338.3243
rahnee.warzon@firstvolunteer.com

Randy Collins (2013)
Collins Well & Pump
524 Kimsey Dairy Road
Turtletown, TN  37391
423.496.3334
rj.collins@hotmail.com

Bryan McMillian (2013)*
Mountain Escapes Property Mgmt.
P. O. Box 519
Ducktown, TN  37326
423.496.4901
bryan@mecabins.com

Ex-Officio

Suzanne Akins (2014)
Re/Max Real Estate
1727 Mount Vernon Drive
Cleveland, TN  37312
423.476.7300
suzanne@suzanneakinshome.com


 

 

For Board Nomination Application, please click link for pdf.

Board of Directors Nomination Form